Loading...

Excellent patient care inspired by compassion

Ted Lawson, MD

Ted Lawson, MD
Make an appointment online at Dr. Ted Lawson or call 1-719-955-0707
4.9 out of 5 (136 patient ratings)
  • Speciality Family Medicine
  • Education Uniformed Services University of Health Services
  • About

    My 14 years in the Air Force helped develop my passion to care for families within the concept of my community, and I still enjoy partnering with my patients in their journey towards improving their health and lives. I am dedicated to my family, friends and patients. I love to bike, hike and take part in many sports and recreation activities with my three kids.

  • Office Location Dr. Ted Lawson
Patient Comments
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Regardless of the quality of a service or product I do not recommend to others - Doctors are a private decision. #7. N/A - special program.
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020
I have made recommendations to friends and family.
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
My only concern was the amount of feedback I received. It was like drinking from a purpose.
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
very good experience, very good conversation with the Doc. thorough exam
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
love Dr Lawson and staff, very caring practice
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Care is the best.
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
This was my first annual physical with Dr Lawson and was very pleased with how comprehensive, thorough and friendly he was. Everything was patiently explained and closely correlated to the MDVIP printed materials!
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Follow-up phone call with Dr. Lawson helped 'next step' in care.
Sunday, May 31, 2020
very thorough exam and explanation of results
Sunday, May 17, 2020
very body who I came in contact with were always respectful and showed caring
At this time, we are unable to accept online payments.
Please mail in your payment or call our billing dept at 1-719-266-0411 to process your payment.
Thank you for your understanding.